friends.

Image

everyone has lots of types of friends, school friends, untrustworthy friends, best friends, not to good friends and just friends but how well do you really no them? there’s one friends that i haven’t been as close to recently, but i didn’t realise having my gcse exam tomorrow I have been really busy, but I just didn’t realise.. I didn’t notice, she had a netball trip today i forgot completely, i bet she was really exited but I was to busy to even think of her.

that was so wrong of me!

doesn’t matter whats going on never forget your friends even for a day for the slightest second they make you who you are! and without the you wouldn’t be the same person  you are today, good or bad…

you make think this post is silly and i only forgot about about a netball trip, but… she not just a friend anymore she family!

Leave a comment